PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING BEFORE SUBMITTING YOUR INFORMATION FOR ENROLLMENT.
 
1.When you enter your information. Please double check to make sure ALL the information entered is correct before pressing submit.
 
2. You are REQUIRED to keep MONTHLY credit monitoring for us to see all 3 of your credit reports every 30 days, in order to update you with any changes, such as deletions/updates that have occurred. It is impossible for us to do our job without you having credit monitoring. So, If you can not afford to pay $21.99 monthly for credit monitoring, please do not sign up for our services. If you downgrade your credit monitoring during our program, we will cancel your account with us. The account that you sign up with is the one that you need to keep until you cancel services. The cheaper plans do not give us all of the information that we need. Again, if you cannot afford to pay $21.99 a month for credit monitoring, simply do not sign up.
 
3. Do not enroll if you have an active bankruptcy as we will not be able to help. Dismissed/Discharged bankruptcies are OK.

4. Do not enroll if you are not able to complete your on-boarding within 48 hours. It takes no more than 20 minutes to complete on boarding. If it’s going to take you longer than 48 hours, please do not sign up for our services.
 
5. Do not sign up if you are currently behind on paying your bills. We do not want our services to be another bill added on as a burden for you. Old accounts are fine. But if you are behind on your current accounts, please do not sign up.

Save when you enroll TODAY without booking a consultation with a credit specialist. $149.99 to start, after that we only charge you for the negative accounts that we can SUCCESSFULLY DELETE. We charge a total of $50 PER ACCOUNT, PER CREDIT BUREAU (There are a total 3 credit bureaus so one account can possibly cost a total of $150 to delete if it shows on all 3 credit bureaus) Automatic payments begin 33 days after you start, The month(s) we HAVE NOT deleted anything $.99 will be charged to keep your card active. Once your negative accounts are deleted you will be billed accordingly based on the deletions. You can cancel anytime, but if there is a balance due it must be paid in full and your account is at $0. Please submit your information on the secure form to enroll with Credit Miracles Credit Repair. After submitting your information, you will be redirected to a scheduling page to schedule your welcome call with our team. Please select a day/time that works best for you.

 *